Remove started sharing notifications where the contact doesn't exist
Before #6873 we deleted contacts when someone blocks a person, but we didn't drop the notification for the started sharing event. In #6864 we try to get the contact for the notification, which is not there anymore. So we need to remove the notifications for the contacts that don't exit anymore.
Showing with 12 additions and 1 deletion